Fill in the blank Friday

Hello all,

After seeing so many of my favorite blog friends participate in Lauren’s “fill in the blank Friday,” I decided to do it myself. So here goes!

Via Lauren at "the little things we do..."

1. My biggest accomplishment in life thus far is: Climbing half dome.

2. My favorite place to sit in my house is: Either in front of the fire or on my bed. I love being warm and cozy.

3. My fashion philosophy is: I try to wear clothes that are comfortable and cute. And I dress for my personality. I don’t like it when people dress differently from the way they act…it doesn’t seem natural.

4. Something every girl should have is: A way to cheer herself up on her own. For me it’s a bath and a book or magazine.

5. If you looked in my purse right now you’d find: Notes from work, a computer, charger, keys, chapstick, and a pen. Not too exciting.

6. My favorite music right now is: Can I go with genre or song? I love my pandora station centered around Adele!

7. My favorite part of my body is: My legs. They’re long.

5 thoughts on “Fill in the blank Friday

Leave a Reply

