Things that make me happy

Hi all!

After what felt like an EXHAUSTING week at work, I had a pretty mellow weekend. I babysat, went running, hung out with family, walked my parents dogs and such. Here are a few pictures!

Pretty flowers from my boyfriend

Last week Connor got me pretty roses but more than a week later, they are still cheering me up!

Daffodils, cherry blossoms and BLUE SKY!

This is what I see every time I leave the house! So pretty!

My parent's dogs - So cute!
Louis
Otis

Louis was not looking so good a week ago. All of the rain, mud and drool was making him look a little more like Cujo then Beethoven. However, he looks wonderful after spending an afternoon at Pet Smart! These dogs are truly the best dogs in the world. They are so nice and mellow – well most of the time.

I’m feeling very happy, well-rested and ready for the week ahead. What do you do to recharge?

Thanks for reading 🙂

3 thoughts on “Things that make me happy

    1. Thanks Christina! I’m glad you found my blog 🙂

      I hope all is well with you and your family in CO!

Leave a Reply

