Easter weekend

Hi friends!

Sorry for my long absence. I had a great Easter weekend. Did you?

Friday I was able to work from home which meant I had time to go on a long run, get my hair cut and do work. (It’s amazing how easy it is to balance everything when I don’t have to drive for two hours).

Saturday was the nicest day yet in Portland. Connor and I went up to the Hoyt Arboretum and had a picnic. We brought a baguette, ham, cheese, strawberries, and wine. I’ve included some pictures below. I’d love to hear about your weekend!

Lovely sunshine!
So pretty!
A tulip farm by my parents house. Tulips are my favorite!

– a

Leave a Reply

