Weekend review

Hi friends!

Sorry it’s been awhile. I thought I would just share a few pictures from my weekend.

1. I went to a bulldog meet up at Normaldale Park in NE Portland. It’s hard to photograph a bunch of bulldogs running around with each other but I tried anyway.

Otis getting some love
Sister bulldogs
Lots of bulldogs

2. This weekend was also my sister’s prom. She looked beautiful! And because she is so thrifty, she didn’t spend a bunch of money either.

So pretty!

Thanks for reading 🙂

2 thoughts on “Weekend review

  1. I went to the Doggie Dash this weekend and saw a plethora of beautiful, amazing looking bull pups. Next year, you’ll have to bring your pooches, and i’ll bring Winston. Can you imagine the snorting that would occur? Great pics btw!

    1. Next year is a must! I’m glad you like the pics! They were very tricky dogs to photograph…lots of running and snorting.

Leave a Reply

