Oregon Center for Public Policy Fundraiser

Last Wednesday, my awesome co-worker bought me tickets to OCPP’s annual fundraiser at Jimmy Mak’s in the Pearl. I made a date of it by taking Connor with me.

It was a fun event! They had stand up comedians and Roy Zimmerman played a selection of his musical satire. He was hysterical. If you enjoy the likes of Stephen Colbert I highly recommend checking out his site. Below I’ve included one of my favorite songs from the evening.

Thanks OCPP!

-a

Leave a Reply

