Change is in the air

It’s amazing how fast things can change! My boyfriend just got accepted into a one year masters program at Boston University! As you will recall, I loved Boston when I visited this summer. While there is no permenance to his gig, I think I’m going to try and go to Boston for graduate school!

Who knows what will happen when all is said and done, I’m just excited for the opportunity to visit Boston once a month. I will actually get to experience SEASONS! What a novel concept. In Oregon we have the rainy season (9.5 months) and summer (2.5 months). New England is known for their defined seasons and gorgeous falls. I’m excited to get a little taste of the beauty.

Let me know if you have any tricks to getting cheap airfare or things to do in Boston in the winter time! I’ll keep you updated as things evolve.

-a

I'm so excited to see you again, Boston!
Leave a Reply

