If you’re not the fastest…

You can always be the trendy-ist!

As an early 24th birthday present, my aunt and her best friend got me a new running outfit for my upcoming half marathon in San Francisco. I am not a fast runner and never will be…but with this outfit I may be the most nike-d out at the Nike Women’s Marathon! I’m excited for this run and to visit my aunt and cousins in SF.

What do you think of the outfit?

The shoes I've had for awhile which is why they're dirty!

Crazy to think I’m turning 24…but more on that tomorrow!

-a

3 thoughts on “If you’re not the fastest…

  1. I think those are words to live by 🙂 Good luck on your marathon, I’m sure you will look like you’re straight off the pages of a nike ad! Red is one of my favorite colors and it’s my power color…I will lend you some of its power for the race 😉 Have so much fun and happy birthday!

    1. Glad you aprove Marcie! I realized after that this post may not have sounded sarcastic like I intended it to. haha always hard to convey sarcasm on a blog. Love you and miss you very much!

Leave a Reply

