Tulip Festival

This weekend, Amanda and I decided to go work on our photog skills at the Wooden Shoe Tulip Festival. It was a perfect day for taking pictures and we were able to get there early enough to beat the crowds. We then took a side trip to the Oregon Garden Brewing Festival and drank a few tasty Oregon microbrews. It was a perfect Saturday.

I hope you love tulips as much as I do or you might find the rest of this post a bit dull. Enjoy 😉

No festival is complete without kettle corn!

It was a little brighter than I anticipated 🙂
Amanda enjoyed the gardens and beer at the Silverton Brew Festival!
The Oregon Gardens is very pretty!
I got to return home with these lovely blooms for my dresser top.
Leave a Reply

