Rachel’s graduation

Hello friends,

I have a ton of pictures from last weekend’s family festivities and my little sister Rachel’s graduation. She did so well in high school but I know she will excel even more in college. I’m so excited to see what she will do with her life!

Image
The graduate
The intern
My brother, Noah, lookin sharp – Also a graduate as of this week!
siblings
The Kane family siblings

With my brother Noah graduating from the University of Oregon, and Rachel graduating from high school, Adam is the only only left at home! He just finished his freshman year of high school. Crazy to think that in just three more short years my parents will probably be downsizing!

Leave a Reply

